PathPoint's developmental disability day programs have moved online and are being provided virtually while facilities are temporarily closed due to the Governor’s order to shelter at home to slow the spread of the coronavirus, COVID-19. PathPoint continues to also operate: Independent Living, Supported Living, and Independent Supported Employment. All our Behavioral Health programs are available with modifications. Please see our NEWS sections for updates. THANK YOU!

Font resize

A- A+
x Close
Learning Center
Languages
Other Languages

Remote Learning Center

Welcome to PathPoint’s Remote Learning Center, supporting your learning from home and connecting with your peers and the community. Watch an educational video or explore other topics through our resource links!

We host more than 200 online classes per week for the individuals we support throughout five counties!  If you are interested in attending as a guest, please contact the county representative below.  Here's a sampling of the type of classes we offer.

PathPoint Community Classes

Font resize

A- A+
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
9:00-10:00 Exercise

Exercise

Los Angeles County

Cooking

Cooking

Los Angeles County

Math

Math

Los Angeles County

Music

Music

Ventura County

Yoga & Stretching

Yoga & Stretching

North Santa Barbara County

10:00-11:00 Positive Outlets

Positive Outlets

San Luis Obispo County

Arts & Crafts

Arts & Crafts

South Santa Barbara County

Dance

Dance

South Santa Barbara County

Cooking

Cooking

San Luis Obispo County

Fun Friday

Fun Friday

San Luis Obispo County

11:00-12:00 Painting with Sophia

Painting with Sophia

Ventura County

Poetry

Poetry

North Santa Barbara County

Drawing

Drawing

Los Angeles County

Woodshop

Woodshop

Los Angeles County

Fun Friday

Fun Friday

San Luis Obispo County

12:00-1:00 Virtual Tour/Zumba

Virtual Tour/Zumba

Kern County

Music

Music

San Luis Obispo County

Debate

Debate

North Santa Barbara County

Social Skills

Social Skills

Kern County

Cooking

Cooking

San Luis Obispo County

1:00-2:00 Cooking

Cooking

Los Angeles County

Art/Crafts/Games

Art/Crafts/Games

San Luis Obispo County

Art

Art

San Luis Obispo County

Zumba

Zumba

South Santa Barbara County

Riddles/Jokes/Games

Riddles/Jokes/Games

Kern County

2:00-3:00 Live Music Hour

Live Music Hour

Ventura County

Life Hacks

Life Hacks

Ventura County

Crafts

Crafts

San Luis Obispo County

Cooking

Cooking

Ventura County

Social Hour

Social Hour

Ventura County

If you are a community member and would like to attend one of our 200+ classes, please contact one of the Direct Support Professionals/Instructors below.

Contacts for Community Classes

Kern County: Siobhan Yadon, siobhan.yadon@pathpoint.org, (681) 809-6893

Los Angeles County: Rodamin Nino, rodamin.nino@pathpoint.org, (747) 800-1014

San Luis Obispo County: Susan Monteiro, susan.monteiro@pathpoint.org, (805) 782-8890

North Santa Barbara County: Georgianna Bell, georgianna.bell@pathpoint.org, (805) 363-0731

South Santa Barbara County: Carla Rangel, carla.rangel@pathpoint.org, (805) 961-9200 ext. 1113

Ventura County: Kathleen Berton, kathleen.berton@pathpoint.org, (805) 413-0790

Covid-19 (Coronavirus) Health and Safety

Cooking

Spirituality & Meditation

Science